Telefon

0711 - 22895-0

Adresse

Raiffeisenstraße 14
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

DIREKTKONTAKT

Für die schnelle Kontaktaufnahme.

Zabler

Andreas Zabler

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0711 - 22895-0

Fax: 0711 - 22895-16

Mobil: 0160 - 7452514

E-Mail: azabler@ottobalz.de

Steck

Ulrich Steck

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0711 - 22895-0

Fax: 0711 - 22895-16

Mobil: 0160 – 7452513

E-Mail: usteck@ottobalz.de

armin_heinrich

Armin Heinrich

Technischer Vertrieb

Telefon: 0711 - 22895-19

Fax: 0711 - 22895-16

Mobil: 0171 – 8509940

E-Mail: aheinrich@ottobalz.de

Sibylle Bienert

Innendienst

Telefon: 0711 - 22895-13

Fax: 0711 - 22895-16

E-Mail: sbienert@ottobalz.de

Martina Frantzen

Innendienst

Telefon: 0711 - 22895-10

Fax: 0711 - 22895-16

E-Mail: mfrantzen@ottobalz.de

Nicole Rasis-Gornowitz

Innendienst

Telefon: 0711 - 22895-15

Fax: 0711 - 22895-16

E-Mail: ngornowitz@ottobalz.de

Aber Hallo

Natürlich freuen wir uns über Ihre Nachricht!

* Pflichtfeld